Organizing Committee

General Chair

  • René Cumplido, INAOE, Mexico

General Program co-Chairs

  • David Andrews, University of Arkansas, USA
  • Dirk Stroobandt, Ghent University, Belgium

Proceedings Chair

  • Claudia Feregrino, INAOE, Mexico

Publicity Chair

  • Alicia Morales, INAOE, Mexico


Tracks co-Chairs

  • Alfonso Avila, Tecnologico de Monterery, Mexico
  • Jason Bakos, University of South Carolina, USA
  • Paul Chow, University of Toronto, Canada
  • Eduardo de la Torre, Technical University of Madrid, Spain
  • Diana Goehringer, TU Dresden, Germany
  • Michael Huebner, Ruhr University Bochum, Germany
  • Tobias Kenter, Paderborn University, Germany
  • Sonia Lopez-Alarcon, Rochester Institute of Technology, USA
  • Nele Mentens, KU Leuven, Belgium
  • Tinoosh Mohsenin, University of Maryland Baltimore County, USA
  • Thilo Piontheck, Universitat Magdeburg, Germany
  • Andrew Schmidt, ISI/USC, USA
  • Gabriel Wiesz This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Microsoft, USA

Program Committees